Escudo de la Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

The syllabus

The Master of Science on Photovoltaic Solar Energy is a one year program divided into two semesters, from September to July. 

60 ECTS credits must be passed to complete the master, according to the following structure: 

    • 21 ECTS credits of compulsory subjects, 
    • 24 ECTS credits of electives  
    • 15 credits of a Master’s Thesis

This effort is equivalent to 1500–1800 hours of study.


You can find a detailed list of subjects and distribution of ECTS credits here.  


hiperEnlace volverBack